احصل على دعم أفضل لمجموعة Oracle Retail بجزء من التكلفة!

حلول Spinnaker Support لأفضل تطبيقات دعم Oracle Retail (Retek) على الإطلاق تساعد العملاء على متابعة مبادرات تقنية المعلومات لديهم مع الحفاظ على دعم مستمر أكثر شمولية واستجابة مع مدخرات فورية بحوالي 60+%.

سواء كنت توسع برمج Oracle Retail أو تمدد عمر استثماراتك الحالية، فإن Spinnaker Support هي الخيار الأمثل. بالنسبة للعديد من بائعي التجزئة، يبدو الأمر عقلانيًا فيما يتعلق بتمديد عمر حلول Oracle Retail الحالية فضلًا عن عمل ترقيات أو ترحيلات غير ضرورية. للحفاظ على هذه التطبيقات، فإن Spinnaker Support ظهرت كخيار شديد الجاذبية للحفاظ على تجارة منتجات Oracle Retail بصورة أفضل وكذلك OmniChannel والتخطيط ومنتجات سلاسل الإمداد.

التحديات التي تنطوي على استخدام Oracle Retail

ترقيات البائعين الجبرية ونماذج دعم "الخدمة الذاتية" تدفع العملاء إلى البحث عن خيارات دعم بديلة مقدمة من طرف خارجي. تتزايد أعداد الشركات التي تتحول إلى شركاء دعم وصيانة من طرف خارجي مثل Spinnaker Support بهدف دعم Oracle Retail لمحاذاة رسوم الدعم بصورة أفضل مع مستوى الدعم الذي يتم الحصول عليه. يحصل عملاؤنا على المزيد من خدمات دعم Oracle Retail مع خفض تكلفة خدمات دعم Oracle بنسبة تصل إلى 62%.

فرص لمتبني دعم Oracle Retail من طرف خارجي

خفض تكلفة الدعم وتحسين جودة نتائج دعم SAP في دورة فعالة لخلق القيمة. تعتمد الشركات في مختلف أنحاء العالم على Spinnaker Support للحصول على خدمات دعم Oracle Retail (Retek) لأنهم:

  • ادفع أقل نقطة سعر على مستوى الصناعة
  • محاذاة رسوم التكلفة مع التراخيص التي يتم استخدامها - وليس تلك التي تقبع على الرفوف.
  • الحصول على إمكانات دعم غير محددة ولا مثيل لها لكل من الرموز القياسية والمخصصة.
  • الإبقاء على قدرة اختيار وقت الترقية.
  • تمديد بنية تقنية المعلومات التي تحيط بتطبيقات الشركة من خلال مركز التميز التكنولوجي لدينا والمتخصص في الأمن والتوافقية.

يمكنك اختيار الدعم المستهدف لبرامج Oracle Retail أو مزجه مع الدعم المقدم لتطبيقات Oracle Database وتطبيقات الشركات الأخرى الخاصة بـ Oracle.  موظفو Spinnaker Support يعرفون المداخل والمخارج لمجموعة التكنولوجيا الكاملة - وليس مجرد تطبيقات فردية. من خلال استخدام الدعم المجمع المقدم من طرف خارجي، يمكنك الحصول على عروض خدمة متكاملة مع جميع مزايا الدعم المقدم من مزود خدمة واحد بتكلفة ميسورة.

فوائد دعم Oracle Retail من طرف خارجي

مع Spinnaker Support، ستجد العديد من الفوائد التي لا تستطيع الحصول عليها مع نموذج الخدمة الذاتية الخاص بـ Oracle، ويتضمّن:

  • خدمة مخصصة من قائد دعم حساب ASL محدد
  • فريق معروف من كبار المهندسين يتمتع بمجموعة فائقة من المهارات مخصصة لبيئة Oracle الفريدة لديك.
  • اتّصال مع خبير SAP من أول مكالمة وفي كل مكالمة
  • الوصول إلى مجموعة من كبار مهندسي برمجيات Retail [تغطية على مدار الساعة، طوال أيام الأسبوع، على مدار العام في أي وقت]، وذلك من خلال ثمانية مراكز دعم في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • استجابة سريعة - متوسط وقت الاستجابة للمشاكل الخطيرة هو 8 دقائق
  • خدمات أرشفة كاملة - ليس فقط مجرد مراقبة الأرشفة بينما تقوم أنت بالمهام الثقيلة

ابدأ في رؤية النتائج اليوم

العمل مع شريك دعم Oracle Retail والخدمات المدارة يركز على مساعدتك في تحقيق أهداف العمل الاستراتيجية ودفع النتائج. استخدام المدخرات في مزيد من الأنشطة الاستراتيجية التي تدفع الابتكار والربحية والنمو. يمكنك من خلال Spinnaker Support:

  • توسيع حضور التطبيقات ومجموعة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بـ Oracle.
  • تمديد عمر استثمارات Oracle Retail الخاصة بك.
  • الحصول على دعم فائق الاستجابة طوال اليوم والأسبوع والسنة.
  • الحد من الترقيات الإجبارية والحفاظ على المرونة للترقية عندما يكون الوقت ملائمًا لشركتك.
  • تمويل الابتكار ودفع نمو الشركة من خلال مدخرات فورية لحوالي 60% إضافة إلى مدخرات زائدة متعلقة بالترقيات وإعادة نشر مواردك الداخلية نحو مبادرات استراتيجية.

إننا نعين موظفين "full stack" على أتم استعداد لتشمير سواعدهم وحل مشكلاتك والتحديات التي تواجهك. في متوسط 8 دقائق، سوف تكون على اتصال بموظف مخصص لديه 15-20 سنة خبرة، ويعرف مجموعة التكنولوجيا داخليًا وخارجيًا وتعرض لأصعب التحديات وتمكن من حلها.

تعظيم الأداء وتقليل التكاليف من خلال إضافة خدمات مدارة وخدمات استشارات لمزامنة الدعم المقدم من طرف خارجي لـ Oracle Retail.

إضافة الخدمات المدارة تساعدك على تجنب المشكلات التي يمكن أن تعوق أداء النظام وتتسبب في تعطل الأعمال. شريك Oracle Retail والخدمات المدارة لكومة التكنولوجيا الخاص بك يتولى مراقبة العمل على مدار 24 ساعة وإدارة الأداء وحل المشاكل مع ضمان حل المشكلات المحتملة قبل أن تؤثر على العملاء. شركة Spinnaker Support هي مُورِّد الدعم المقدم من طرف خارجي الوحيد الذي يقدم خدمات Oracle Retail مدارة.

خدمات استشارات Oracle Retail تمتد إلى التطبيقات والتكاملات والتقنية الكامنة المستخدمة لتشغيل الأنظمة. إن فريق Spinnaker Support من خبراء Retail (Retek) يقدم توجيهات استراتيجية وتنفيذ ونشر لتطبيقات جديدة وخطط وموظفين لترقية البرمجيات وكذلك مجهودات رائدة لتحسين التكنولوجيا المحيطة لديك، مثل المتصفحات والخوادم والأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل.

الحصول على خدمة أفضل مع تقليل تكاليف دعم Oracle Retail. اتصل على Spinnaker Support اليوم.

Loading...
Oracle Retail Support2019-05-20T15:04:04+00:00

Get Better Support for Your Oracle Retail Suite for a Fraction of the Cost

Spinnaker Support’s solution for Oracle Retail (Retek) support best-in-breed applications helps customers advance IT initiatives while gaining more comprehensive and responsive ongoing support at an immediate savings of 60+%.

Whether you are expanding your Oracle Retail software or extending the life of your existing investments, Spinnaker Support is the right choice. For many retailers, it makes good sense to extend the life of their current Oracle Retail solutions rather than unnecessarily upgrade or migrate. To maintain these applications, Spinnaker Support has emerged as an increasingly more attractive option to better maintain their Oracle Retail Merchandising, OmniChannel, Planning, and Supply Chain products.

Challenges of Using Oracle Retail

Forced vendor upgrades and “self-service” support models push customers to seek alternative third-party support options. Companies are increasingly turning to third-party support and maintenance partners like Spinnaker Support for Oracle Retail support to better align support fees with the level of support received. Our customers gain more personalized, comprehensive Oracle Retail support while reducing their costs by an average of 62%.

Opportunities for Adopters of Third-Party Oracle Retail Support

Reducing the cost and improving the quality of support results in a virtuous circle of value creation. Enterprises around the world rely on Spinnaker Support for their Oracle Retail (Retek) support because they:

  • Pay the industry’s lowest price point
  • Alignment of support fees with licenses that are being used – not those sitting on a shelf.
  • Gain indefinite and unmatched support capabilities for both standard and custom code
  • Retain the ability to choose when to upgrade
  • Expand IT infrastructure surrounding the enterprise applications through our Technology Center of Excellence specializing in security and interoperability

Choose targeted support for your Oracle Retail software, or combine it with Oracle Database and your other Oracle enterprise applications.  Spinnaker Support’s experts know the ins and outs of the complete technology stack – not just individual applications. By using this combined third-party support, you can receive an integrated service offering with all the advantages of single-provider support at a fraction of the cost.

The Benefits of Third-Party Oracle Retail Support

With Spinnaker Support, you will see a number of benefits you can’t get with Oracle’s self-service model, including:

  • Personalized service from an assigned Account Support Lead (ASL)
  • A named team of senior engineers with hand-picked skillsets mapped to your unique Oracle environment
  • Contact with an expert on the first, and every call
  • Access to senior Retail software engineers [24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year follow-the-sun coverage] from eight worldwide support hubs
  • Fast response — average response time for critical issues is 8 minutes
  • Full archiving services – not just archiving oversight while you do the heavy lifting

Start Seeing Results Today

Work with an Oracle Retail support and managed service partner focused on helping you achieve strategic business goals and driving results. Apply the savings to more strategic activities that drive innovation, profitability, and growth. With Spinnaker Support you can:

  • Expand your Oracle Application and Technology stack footprint.
  • Extend the life of your Oracle Retail investment.
  • Receive ultra-responsive support 24/7/365.
  • Eliminate forced upgrades and retain the flexibility to upgrade when it’s the right time for your business.
  • Fund innovation and drive business growth with immediate savings of around 60 percent plus incremental savings related to upgrades and redeployment of your internal resources to more strategic initiatives.

Spinnaker Support only hires “full stack” professionals who are ready to roll up their sleeves and solve your issues and challenges. In an average of 8 minutes, you’ll be communicating with a dedicated professional who has 15-20 years of experience, who knows the technology stack inside and out and has seen and solved the toughest challenges.

Maximize performance, minimize cost with adding Managed Services and Consulting Services to coincide with your Oracle Retail third-party support

Adding managed services helps you avoid issues that can cripple system performance and cause disruption to the business. Your Oracle Retail and technology stack managed services partner takes on 24-hour monitoring, performance management and problem resolution, ensuring that potential issues are resolved before they impact customers. Spinnaker Support is the only third-party support provider offering Oracle Retail Managed Services.

Oracle Retail consulting services span the applications, integrations, and the underlining technology utilized to run your systems. Spinnaker Support’s team of Retail (Retek) expertise provide strategic guidance, implement and deploy new applications, plan and staff for software upgrades, and lead efforts to upgrade your surrounding technology, such as browsers, servers, hardware, and operating systems.

Get better service while minimizing your Oracle Retail support costs. Contact Spinnaker Support today.

Customer Success Story

Cato Fashions is a leading specialty retailer of women’s fashions and accessories. The company is committed to delivering high-quality fashions to their consumers at an everyday low price. As their market share continued to accelerate, Cato Fashions sought to expand their Oracle Retail applications, but needed to maintain a cost-effective approach. An expansion of their Oracle Retail application version 15 was implemented with additional customizations incorporated to work seamlessly with their existing version of Oracle Retail applications Our resources were utilized to manage their implementation project plan, perform feasibility analysis, testing, knowledge transfer, develop integration points and customization, which can be retrofitted to adapt with the latest Oracle Retail versions, and go-live 24/7 support.

What We Support

  • Oracle Retail Merchandising
    • Allocation
    • Invoice Matching
    • Merchandising Systems
    • Price Management
    • Oracle Sales Audit
    • Trade Management
  • Oracle Retail Omnichannel
    • Oracle Commerce
    • Store Inventory Management
    • Xstore Point-of-Service
  • Oracle Retail Planning
    • Item Planning
    • Merchandise Financial Planning
    • Assortment Planning
    • Category Management Planning
    • Regular Price Optimization
    • Size Profile Optimization
  • Oracle Retail Supply Chain
    • Demand Forecasting
    • Replenishment Optimization
    • Warehouse Management System

5 Moments That Define Your Spinnaker Support Experience:

DEEP KNOWLEDGE

The moment you realize we already have intimate knowledge of your account—and won’t push you to an inexperienced junior resource

SERVICE UPGRADES

The moment all the Oracle support services that were slowly stripped away reappear

SURPRISINGLY AFFORDABLE

The moment you realize that we consistently provide better service at a lower price point

UNLOCKED VALUE

The moment you assign newly liberated resources to work on other strategic priorities

ZERO BACKLOG

The first moment all of your tickets—new and pre-existing—have been closed out

Awards and Certificates

We are leaders in third-party support with the accolades to prove it.

Let's Talk

Our clients consistently rate our award-winning support at >98% satisfaction. Let’s talk about whether Spinnaker Support is right for you.

Contact Us