جارٍ التحميل...
Third-Party Support2019-09-09T09:47:32+00:00

الدعم البرمجي المقدم من طرف خارجي

دعم الطرف الخارجي عبارة عن استبدال مباشر لدعم البائع بشركة ليست هي الناشر الأصلي لبرامج الكمبيوتر. بالمقارنة بـ Oracle، يوفر دعم الطرف الخارجي على الأقل نصف التكلفة، ويزيد من عمر الأنظمة الداخلية المستقرة لديك، كما يوفر المزيد من الخدمات من خلال فريق متخصص من الخبراء.

أنت بالفعل على دراية بمفهوم دعم الطرف الخارجي - كعميل. قد تفضل اختصاصي (طرف خارجي) لتقديم أعمال الصيانة لسيارتك بدلًا من التاجر الذي اشتريت منه السيارة، ومن المحتمل أن تتصل بطرف خارجي عندما يحين الوقت لصيانة غسالتك أو مجففك أو ثلاجتك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي لديك. إنهم اختصاصيون على قدر كبير من الثقة يقدمون ما تحتاج إليه إضافة إلى وفورات في التكلفة.

لقد ظهر دعم الطرف الخارجي منذ أكثر من خمسة عشر عامًا. على الرغم من أنه بدأ بتطبيقات معينة لـ Oracle (مثل JD Edwards وPeoplesoft وSiebel)، فإن دعم الطرف الخارجي متوفر الآن عمليًا لأي مجموعة من منتجات الشركات والبنى التحتية الداخلية لـ Oracle وSAP - بما في ذلك أحدث إصداراتها. لدى معظم بائعو دعم الطرف الخارجي فرق من المهندسين الخبراء من الاستشاريين أو المكملين أو العملاء أو بائعي البرمجيات أنفسهم.

Spinnaker Support عبارة عن مورد عالمي رائد في مجال الخدمات المدارة والدعم المقدم من طرف خارجي لمنتجات برامج الشركات من Oracle وSAP. يحل الدعم المقدم من Spinnaker Support محل الصيانة والدعم السنوي المقدمين من البائع.

يحصل عملاء Spinnaker Support على خدمات شاملة وعالية الاستجابة، ويوفرون حوالي 62% في رسوم الدعم، ويمكنهم متابعة استخدام إصداراتهم الحالية من البرامج إلى أجل غير مسمى. إنهم يثقون في أن Spinnaker Support ستحافظ على استمرارية عمل تطبيقات وأنظمة الشركات لديهم بسلاسة وبأمان وبتوافق تام ولمساعدتهم في الانتقال من التطبيقات والأنظمة الداخلية إلى تلك السحابية.

متضمن في دعمنا القياسي:

انقر على الرموز كي تعرف المزيد

إصلاح الأعطال
الاستفسارات العامة
الاستفسارات العامة
إدارة الأمن والتأثير
خدمات الاستشارات التكنولوجية
خدمات الانتقال

خدمات الانتقال للعملاء الجدد

الانتقال من دعم Oracle وSAP إلى Spinnaker Support يجب أن يكون سهلًا ومنظمًا وذا تأثير محدود. لقد صممنا خبرات التأهيل الكلية كي تدعم عملية نقل المعرفة بصورة كلية بالنسبة لممارساتك وعملياتك وثقافتك وتقنياتك لفريقنا الرئيسي. يشتمل ذلك على عملية مخططة وقانونية. تعرف على المزيد

مقارنة دعم الطرف الخارجي مع دعم Oracle وSAP

للأسف، فإن دعم Oracle وSAP تحول في السنوات الأخيرة إلى نماذج دعم ذاتي إضافة إلى سرعات الاستجابة البطيئة والقيمة المنخفضة بالنسبة للمؤسات التي تستخدم برامج وأنظمة مستقرة. دعم الطرف الخارجي هو ما يجب أن يكون عليه دعم الناشر اليوم: خدمات شاملة وسريعة الاستجابة ومخصصة وبسعر عادل.

انظر كيف تتبارى Spinnaker Support مع Oracle وSAP في بعض الأوجة الرئيسية مثل أوقات الاستجابة وجهات الاتصال المخصصة والتصعيد وتغطية المشاكل والأمان والخدمات الاستشارية ومدة الدعم والكثير خلاف ذلك.

متى تفكر في الانتقال إلى دعم الطرف الخارجي

هناك باعث رئيسي واحد على الانتقال وهو عندما (1) تنتقل المؤسسة من بيئة داخلية واحدة إلى أخرى (مثلًا، JD Edwards إلى SAP)، أو (2) تنتقل المؤسسة من بيئة داخلية إلى السحاب (مثلًا، Siebel CRM إلى Salesforce).

يحتفظ بائعو دعم الطرف الخارجي بالبيئة الحالية حتى يتم الانتقال كليةً، ويحصل العميل على الدعم المثالي ويوفر على الأقل 50% في رسوم الصيانة والتي يمكن إعادة توجيهها إلى تمويل الانتقال أو مبادرة أعمال أخرى.

يُعد دعم الطرف الخارجي مثاليًا للمؤسسات التي تحتاج إما إلى تخفيف التكاليف على المدى القصير أو تلك التي تقع في حالة طويلة المدى من الصعوبات المالية. كما أن دعم الطرف الخارجي يتميز بالذكاء ويُعد طريقة آمنة لتحقيق وفورات تكلفة فورية والتأثير مباشرةً على الأداء المالي للمؤسسات.

وعلى نحو مشابه، فإن الشركات المملوكة أو الممولة جزئيًا من خلال شركات الأسهم الخاصة تكون مطالبة غالبًا بالنمو بصورة سريعة و/أو تقليل تكاليف التشغيل بصورة كبيرة، ومن ثم تكون مرشحًا رئيسيًا لدعم الطرف الخارجي.

يتمثل الموجه المتنامي الأسرع لدعم الطرف الخارجي اليوم في الرغبة في الابتكار، المسبوقة غالبًا برحلة إلى النظام السحابي. تتبنى المؤسسات دعم الطرف الخارجي كي تستمر في وضع "الاستدامة" بالنسبة للتطبيقات الداخلية لديهم بينما يمهدون طريقهم إلى السحاب.

هذه الشركات راضية تمامًا عن تطبيقاتها المستقرة الوظيفية الداخلية ويختارون طرفًا خارجيًا للحفاظ على أدائهم وأمنهم وتوافقيتهم بينما يقوموا بإعادة توجيه الوفورات الكبيرة إلى حلول السحابة الهجينة.

استبدال دعم مثبت

يقدر المحللون أن آلاف المؤسسات - بجميع الأحجام، من جميع الصناعات، وفي جميع المواقع في العالم - يعتمدون الآن على دعم الطرف الخارجي كوسيلة لاستعادة خدمات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة. أمثلة لبعض عملائنا:

الخطوات التالية

اختر منتج (منتجات) تستخدمها مؤسستك كي تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل حول خدمات الدعم المقدمة.

لنتحدث

يُصنّف عملاؤنا باستمرار دعمنا الحاصل على جوائز بنسبة رضا تتجاوز 98%. دعنا نتحدث عمّا إذا كانت Spinnaker Support تُناسبك أم لا.

اتصل بنا
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Loading...
Third-Party Support2019-09-09T09:47:32+00:00

Third-Party Software Support Defined

Third-party support is a direct replacement of vendor support by a company that is not the original software publisher. In relation to Oracle and SAP, third-party support is always at least half the cost, extends the life of your stable, on-premise system, and typically provides more services through a designated team.

You are already familiar with the concept of third-party support — as a consumer. You may prefer a specialist (third party) to service your car in place of the dealer, and you likely call a third-party when it’s time to repair your washer, dryer, refrigerator, or home computer. They are trustworthy specialists who offer convenience and cost savings.

Third-party software support has existed for more than fifteen years. While it began with specific Oracle applications (JD Edwards, Peoplesoft, and Siebel), third-party support is now available for virtually any Oracle or SAP on-premise enterprise or infrastructure product set – including the newest release versions. Most third-party support vendors have teams of highly experienced engineers from consultancies, integrators, customers or the software vendors themselves.

Spinnaker Support is a leading global provider of third-party support and managed services for Oracle and SAP enterprise software products. Spinnaker Support’s third-party software support replaces the vendor’s annual maintenance and support.  

Spinnaker Support clients gain more comprehensive and responsive servicesave an average of 62% on their support fees, and can remain on their current software release indefinitely. They trust Spinnaker Support to keep their enterprise applications and systems running smoothly, securely, and in compliance and to help them navigate from on-premise to hybrid to cloud. 

Included in Our Standard Support:

Click the icons to learn more

Break / Fix
General Inquiry
General Inquiry
Security and Vulnerability Management
Technology Advisory Services
Transition services

Transition Services for New Customers

Transitioning from Oracle or SAP Support to Spinnaker Support should be easy, organized, and low impact. We have designed the entire onboarding experience to fully support the knowledge transfer of your practices, processes, culture, and technologies to our core team. This includes a well-planned and legal archiving process. Learn More

Comparing Third-Party Support with Oracle and SAP Support

Sadly, Oracle and SAP support have devolved in recent years into self-service models with slow response times and little value to organizations running stable software and systems. Third-party support is what today’s publisher support should be: comprehensive, highly-responsive, and personalized service at a fair price.

See how Spinnaker Support compares with Oracle and SAP on key aspects such as response times, assigned contacts, escalation, issue coverage, security, advisory services, term of support, and more.

When to Consider Switching to Third-Party Support

One primary motive for switching is when an organization is (1) migrating from one on-premise environment to another (e.g., JD Edwards to SAP), or (2) is migrating from an on-premise environment to the cloud (e.g., Siebel CRM to Salesforce).

The third-party support vendor maintains the existing environment until the migration is complete, and the customer receives excellent support and saves at least 50% on maintenance fees that can be redirected to fund the migration or another business initiative.

Third-party support is ideal for organizations that either need short-term cost relief or are in a longer-term state of financial hardship. Third-party support is a smart, safe way to achieve immediate cost savings and positively impact the organization’s financial performance.

Similarly, companies that are owned or partially funded by private equity firms are often mandated to grow quickly and/or dramatically reduce operating costs, and thus have become prime candidates for third-party support.

Today’s fastest growing driver of third-party support is the desire to innovate, often spearheaded by a journey to the cloud. Organizations adopt third-party support to go into “sustain” mode for their on-premise applications while they plan their way forward to the cloud.

These companies are perfectly content with their stable, functional on-premise applications and choose a third-party to maintain performance, security, and interoperability while they redirect the dramatic savings towards hybrid cloud solutions.

A Proven Support Replacement

Analysts estimate that thousands of organizations – of all sizes, from all industries, and in locations around the globe – are now on third-party support as a means to restore high-quality service at an affordable price. Some of our customers include:

Next Steps

Select the product(s) your organization is running to learn more details on the support services provided.

Let's Talk

Our clients consistently rate our award-winning support at >98% satisfaction. Let’s talk about whether Spinnaker Support is right for you.

Contact Us