الخدمات

تسليم الخدمات عبارة عن تركيبة فريدة من الخدمات الكاملة ذات القيمة العالية والتي تحافظ على عمل تطبيقات Oracle و SAP في ذورة أدائها من المقر إلى hybrid إلى cloud

اتصل بنا

خدمات صيانة ودعم برمجيات Oracle و SAP

شركة Spinnaker Support، الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال دعم البرمجيات والخدمات المدارة والاستشارات المقدمة من طرف خارجي، تقدم تركيبة نادرة من خدمات دعم SAP وOracle التي يعتمد عليها العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل سريع. تشتمل خدمات دعم التطبيقات وقواعد البيانات على ما يلي:

  • دعم Oracle وSAP المقدم من طرف خارجي - استجابة فائقة، رسوم خدمات هي الأفضل في فئتها، وتحديثات الضريبة واللوائح التنظيمية، ودعم الاستعلام العام بأقل سعر - يشتمل على مجموعة قوية من خدمات استشارات التكنولوجيا المقدمة من مراكز التميز التكنولوجي
  • الخدمات المدارة تطبيق ذو قيمة عالية وخدمات فنية مدارة مصممة لتحسين الأداء، تم تصميمها ببناءً على النضج والمرونة، وتقليل التكلفة والتعقيد وتخفيف المخاطر - مصحوبة بمجموعة قوية من خدمات استشارات التكنولوجيا
  • الأعمال واستشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات – خدمات الاستشارات الذكية والمركزة التي تساعد العملاء على بناء وتنفيذ أعمال استراتيجية ومبادرات تكنولوجيا المعلومات - وتشمل http://managed تنفيذ الخدمات ودعم النقل، وتخطيط خارطة الطريق، وتعهيد الموظفين، وما هو اكثر من ذلك

كجزء من أي عقد دعم أو خدمات مدارة مقدمة من طرف خارجي، توفر شركة Spinnaker Support مجموعة تكميلية من خدمات استشارات التكنولوجيا المقدمة من قبل خبراء مركز التميز التكنولوجي والذي يقع في تسع مراكز عمليات إقليميّة .

فعلياً كل مدير تنفيذي للمعلومات في طريقه للوصول إلى cloud. كل مسار مختلف عن الآخر، اعتماداً على نطاق التطبيق، والتقنيات المحيطة، والحضور الجغرافي، والصناعة المقدمة، واستراتيجية العمل، والإطار الزمني المستهدف. مستخدمو SAP و Oracle مضطرون لاتخاذ قرارات صعبة. تساعدك Spinnaker Support على تبسيط عملية صنع القرار، وتسريع الابتكار والنقل السحابي من خلال دعم التكنولوجيا ونصائح الخبراء حول المواضيع الحاسمة، بما في ذلك:

  • دعم التوافقية – للمساعدة في إدارة التغييرات في التطبيقات المتنوعة، وقاعدة البيانات ووطبقات نظام الكمبيوتر الأخرى لأي مجموعة تكنولوجيا التي يمكن أن تموج عبر تطبيقات المؤسسة من SAP و Oracle
  • دعم الأمن والتأثير – أول دعم للتطبيقات والخدمات المدارة المقدمة من طرف خارجي لتسليم خدمات ودعم أمان وتأثير كامل لـ Oracle وSAP.
  • "تحديثات الامتثال العالمي للضريبة واللوائح التنظيمية – تحديثات مخصصة ومحددة الوقت للضريبة واللوائح التنظيمية حتى يتجنب عملاؤنا البحث المستمر والرصد، وجمع أي تغيير ناشئ من أي وقت مضى
  • دعم المحاكاة الافتراضية – للحفاظ بشكل أفضل على البنية التحتية وخفض التكاليف وتعزيز نظام النسخ الاحتياطي والتعافي من الكوارث، وتحسين الاختبار والحصول على الطريق الأسهل للنقل السحابي
  • دعم النقل السحابي – خدمات الدعم والاستشارات التي توفر لعملائنا الوقت والموارد لرحلة أسرع للنقل السحابي.

Enterprise Software Support Services2018-11-01T19:28:04+00:00

Services

Delivering a unique, high-value combination of full stack services that keep Oracle and SAP applications running at peak performance from on-premise to hybrid to cloud

Contact Us

Oracle and SAP Software Maintenance and Support Services

Spinnaker Support, the leading global provider of third-party software support, managed services, and consulting, brings a rare combination of Oracle and SAP support services that clients around the world are quickly adopting. Our applications and database Support Services include:

  • Third-Party Oracle and SAP Support – ultra-responsive, best-in-class break-fix support, tax and regulatory updates, and general inquiry support at the industry’s lowest price point – includes a powerful set of technology advisory services delivered from our Technology Center of Excellence
  • Managed Services – high-value application and technical managed services designed to optimize performance, build in agility and flexibility, reduce cost and complexity, and mitigate risk – complemented by a powerful array of technology advisory services
  • Business and IT Consulting – focused, smart consulting services helping clients build and execute strategic business and IT initiatives – including implementation and migration support, roadmap planning, staff augmentation, and more

As part of any third-party support or managed services agreement, Spinnaker Support provides a complementary set of technology advisory services delivered by our Technology Center of Excellence experts located in nine regional operations centers.

Virtually every CIO is on a march to the cloud. Each route is different, depending on application landscape, surrounding technologies, geographic footprint, industry served, business strategy, and target timeframe. SAP and Oracle users are faced with tough decisions. Spinnaker Support helps you simplify decision making and accelerate innovation and cloud migration through our technology support and expert advice on crucial topics, including:

  • Interoperability Support – to help manage the changes in diverse application, database, and other computer system layers of any technology stack that can ripple across SAP and Oracle enterprise applications
  • Security and Vulnerability Support – the first third-party applications support and managed services provider to deliver full stack Oracle and SAP security and vulnerability support and services
  • Global Tax, Regulatory, and Compliance Updates – personalized, timely global tax and regulatory updates so our clients avoid constant research, monitoring, and gathering of ever-emerging change
  • Virtualization Support – to better maintain IT infrastructure, reduce cost, enhance system back-up and disaster recovery, improve testing, and gain easier route to cloud
  • Cloud Migration Support – advisory and support services that free our client’s time and resources for an accelerated journey to the cloud.

Let's Talk

Our clients consistently rate our award-winning support at >98% satisfaction. Let’s talk about whether Spinnaker Support is right for you.

Contact Us