خدمات تجهيز العميل

لقد صممت شركة Spinnaker Support كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية تجهيز الدعم المقدم من الأطراف الخارجية والأنشطة المتعلقة بها لدعم النقل المعرفي المتواصل لممارساتك وعملياتك وثقافتك وتقنياتك إلى فريقنا الأساسي. وتستند مدة كل مرحلة على العميل ومدى تعقيد النظام، فضلاً عن نطاق الخدمات التي يجب تسليمها. تركز مراحل التجهيز على ما يلي:

الأدوار المسؤوليات الواضحة - نتعاون معك من أجل تحديد الأدوار والمسؤوليات وبروتوكولات الاتصالات والموارد البالغة الأهمية؛ بما في ذلك مسؤولي المهمة والمعتمِدين والمساهمين وغيرهم من الأشخاص الذين يجب إبلاغهم. وبذلك تعرف من المسؤول عن كل نشاط تجهيز.

إدارة المشروعات - نتواصل معك باستخدام عملياتنا الموثوقة الخاضعة لمعايير ISO 9001:2015، حول الخطوات التنفيذية المطلوبة والجداول الزمنية المتوقعة ومسؤولي المهمة والتقدم من أجل تحول سلسل إلى خدمات Spinnaker Support. فأنت تعرف ما سيحدث، ومتي سيحدث، ومن سيقوم به.

نقل المعرفة - باستخدام نهجنا الموثوق، نكتسب خبرة معرفية تفصيلية عن ببيئة عملك أثناء التجهيز، ويشمل ذلك عمليات التخصيص ومشكلات الدعم السابقة وعمليات الأعمال ذات الصلة والأفراد الرئيسيين. ونتيجة لذلك، يقدم موظفونا المحترفون دعمًا مخصصًا وفعالاً خلال العمليات المباشرة بدءًا من الإبلاغ الأولي عن المشكلة وحتى الحل النهائي.

نموذج خطة مشروع التجهيز

نموذج خطة مشروع التجهيز

مزايا عملية التجهيز

بالإضافة إلى إنشاء أدوار ومسؤوليات تجهيز واضحة، فإننا نصبح على دراية تامة بأنظمتك وموظفيك وتطبيق خارطة طريق موثوقة للنجاح في عملية التحول الخاصة بك، تقدم Spinnaker Support هذه الخدمات الفائقة أثناء التجهيز:

أرشفة تحديث البرامج - ينبغي ألا تُشكِّل عملية الأرشفة عائقًا يحول دون التحول إلى نموذج دعم طرف خارجي. نفذت Spinnaker Support خدمات أرشفة للمئات من العملاء، بدءًا من المؤسسات صغيرة الحجم إلى المؤسسات الكبيرة والتي تغطي كل قطاع في الصناعة.

يقوم فريق الأرشفة المخصص لدينا بإنشاء أرشيف قابل للبحث بالترقيات المرخصة التي تم إلغاء تثبتيها، والتصحيحات، والمواد ذات الصلة في حال رغبتك في نشرها في المستقبل، مع حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية لجهة نشر البرمجيات.

إدارة الامتثال العالمي للضريبة واللوائح التنظيمية - يتحقق فريق GTRC من متطلبات إدارة الامتثال العالمي للضريبة واللوائح التنظيمية ويعمل بشكل مباشر معك لتنظيم التغييرات وتنفيذها.

تنزيل كتيبات التجهيز والأرشفة

اعرف المزيد عن خدمات التجهيز الجديدة للعملاء والمقدمة من Spinnaker Support وطريقة التحول الذكية الخاصة بنا وكذلك خدمات الأرشفة المعتمدة من ISO:9001 في الكتيبات الإعلامية.

Loading...
Onboarding and Archiving2018-11-01T19:29:29+00:00

Customer Onboarding Services

Spinnaker Support has designed each phase of the third-party support onboarding process and its associated activities to support the continuous knowledge transfer of your practices, processes, culture, and technologies to our core team. The duration of each phase is based on customer and system complexity, as well as the scope of services to be delivered. Our onboarding phases focus on:

Clear roles and responsibilities – We collaborate with you to identify crucial roles, responsibilities, communication protocols, and resources, including task owners, approvers, contributors, and others who need to be informed. You will know who is responsible for each onboarding activity.

Project management – Using our proven, ISO 9001:2015-governed processes, we communicate with you about needed action steps, predictable timetables, task owners, and progress for a seamless transfer to Spinnaker Support. You know what will happen, when, and by whom.

Knowledge transfer – Using our proven approach, we gain detailed knowledge of your environment during onboarding, including customizations, previous support issues, relevant business processes, and key individuals. As a result, our expert staff delivers tailored, effective support during live operations from the first call to final resolution.

Sample Onboarding Project Plan

Sample Onboarding Project Plan

Onboarding Process Features

In addition to establishing clear onboarding roles and responsibilities, becoming deeply familiar with your systems and staff and applying a proven roadmap to succeed in your transition, Spinnaker Support provides these expert services during onboarding:

Software Update Archiving – The archiving process should never inhibit the transition to third-party support. Spinnaker Support has performed archiving services for hundreds of customers, from small to very large organizations spanning virtually every industry segment.

Our dedicated archiving team creates a searchable archive of licensed, uninstalled upgrades, patches, and related materials in case you wish to deploy them in the future while protecting the software publisher’s intellectual property rights.

Global Tax and Regulatory Compliance Management – Our GTRC team verifies global tax and regulatory compliance management needs and works directly with you to schedule and implement changes.

Download the Onboarding and Archiving Brochures

Learn more about Spinnaker Support’s new client onboarding services and our Smart Transition Methodology as well as our ISO:9001-certified Archiving services in these informative brochures.

Onboarding Brochure
Archiving Brochure – Oracle
Archiving Brochure – SAP

Let's Talk

Our clients consistently rate our award-winning support at >98% satisfaction. Let’s talk about whether Spinnaker Support is right for you.

Contact Us