تساهم تقنيات جديدة ونماذج أعمال جديدة في تغيير الطريقة التي تعمل بها الشركات في عالم يرتكز على العميل. وللتكيف مع هذا المركب الجدديد تتطلب الساحة الجديدة من العملاء أن يختاروا شريك يتميز بالمرونة والإبداع والتجاوب. تساعد خدمات الاستشارات من Spinnaker Support في تضييق الفجوات بين كومات التكنولوجيا المتعددة وتطبيقات تخطيط موارد الشركات ERP مع تقديم نطاق واسع من الخدمات التي تركز على المشروعات الصغيرة ميسورة التكلفة. اعتمادًا على متطلبات العميل، فإن خدمات الاستشارات من Spinnaker Support تغطي نطاقًا واسعًا من المتطلبات بما في ذلك تخطيط خارطة طريق التطبيق وإثبات المفاهيم وتعهيد الموظفين والترقية واستراتيجيات النقل السحابي.

عملية الاستشارات في Spinnaker Support

يعمل المستشارون الخبراء في Spinnaker Support عن قرب مع الفرق لتطوير الاستراتيجيات وتطبيق حلول الأعمال الممكنة من خلال التكنولوجيا - والمتخصصة في توجيه الكفاءة التشغيلية ودعم توسع السوق. نحن نقدر تميز كل شركة. لذلك، ولتجنب تصحيحات الإنتاج الشامل، فإننا نساعد العملاء على فهم أفضل المناهج للاستفادة من البرمجيات بهدف حل المشاكل التي تواجههم.

تساعد Spinnaker Support العملاء على تمديد قيمة برمجياتهم وتعزيز الاستثمارات من خلال حلول الأعمال الاستراتيجية وحلول تطبيق البرمجيات والحلول التقنية. وسيرًا على نهجنا المعتمد، فإن مستشاري Spinnaker Support يستغلوا عملية موثوقة لتنفيذ البرامج التي تشمل مجموعة تأسيسية متكاملة من متسلمات إدارة المشروعات والتدريب وتأكيد الجودة وذلك بنجاح تام مما يساهم في وضع المشروعات على المسار الصحيح لضمان تنفيذ وترحيل الأنظمة بنجاح.

خدمات الاستشارات من Spinnaker Support

تشتمل خدمات الاستشارات لدينا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، على:

  • تطبيق تخطيط موارد الشركات ERP - في المواقع ونماذج Hybrid وCloud
  • ترقيات وترحيلات تخطيط موارد الشركات ERP
  • تحسين عمليات الأعمال وتوثيقها
  • تكامل التطبيقات والتقنية
  • ذكاء الأعمال
  • التدريب والتوجيه
  • التوطين المحدد حسب الدولة
  • إدارة المشروعات

يستفيد ثلث عملائنا من تركيبة الخدمات الحائزة على الجوائز التي نقدمها وذلك بهدف تطوير استثمارات Oracle وSAP.

Loading...
Consulting2018-11-01T19:27:58+00:00

New technologies and new business models are changing the way businesses operate in a customer-centric world. Adapting to this complex new arena requires clients to choose a partner who’s flexible, inventive, and responsive. Spinnaker Support consulting services help to bridge the gaps across multiple technology stacks and ERP applications while delivering a broad range of services that focus on bite-sized, cost-effective projects. Depending on the client needs, Spinnaker Support consulting services cover a range of needs including application roadmap planning, proof-of-concepts, staff augmentation, as well as upgrade and cloud migration strategies.

The Spinnaker Support Consulting Process

Spinnaker Support’s expert consultants work closely with teams to develop strategies and implement business solutions enabled by technology – specializing in driving operational efficiency and supporting market expansion. We recognize the uniqueness of each business. Therefore, to avoid mass-produced patching, we help clients understand the best approaches to leveraging the software to solve their problems.

Spinnaker Support helps clients extend the value of their software and maximize investments through our Strategic Business Solutions, Software Implementation Solutions, and Technology Solutions. Following our certified approach, Spinnaker Support’s consultants utilize a proven process for successfully implementing software that includes an integrated foundational set of Project Management, Training, and Quality Assurance deliverables that keep projects on track to ensure successful system implementation and migration.

Spinnaker Support Consulting Services

Our consulting services include but are not limited to:

  • ERP Implementations – On-Premise, Hybrid Models, and Cloud
  • ERP Upgrades and Migrations
  • Business Process Improvement and Documentation
  • Application and Technology Integration
  • Business Intelligence
  • Training and Mentoring
  • Country Specific Localization
  • Project Management

One third of our customers leverage a combination of our award-winning services to advance their Oracle or SAP investment.

Let's Talk

Our clients consistently rate our award-winning support at >98% satisfaction. Let’s talk about whether Spinnaker Support is right for you.

Contact Us