جارٍ التحميل...
الخدمات الاستشارية2019-08-14T11:25:32+00:00

تساهم التقنيات الجديدة والنماذج التي ترتكز على العملاء في إعادة اختراع الطريقة التي نمارس بها أعمالنا، وللمحافظة على ما هو جديد، أنت بحاجة إلى شريك خدمات تكنولوجية يتمتع بالمرونة والإبداع والاستجابة السريعة. Spinnaker Support هي الشريك الأمثل.

تغطي خدماتنا الاستشارية مجموعة واسعة من متطلبات الأعمال، بما في ذلك تخطيط خارطة طريق التطبيق وإثبات المفاهيم وتعهيد الموظفين والترقية واستراتيجيات النقل السحابي. تساعد هذه الخدمات في تضييق الفجوات بين حزم التكنولوجيا المتعددة وتطبيقات تخطيط موارد الشركات ERP مع تقديم نطاق واسع من الخدمات التي تركز على المشروعات الصغيرة ميسورة التكلفة.

يستخدم ثلث عملاء Spinnaker Support مجموعة من الخدمات الحائزة على الجوائز - دعم الجهات الخارجية والخدمات المدارة والاستشارات - لتعزيز استثماراتهم في Oracle أو SAP أو JD Edwards.

عملية وفريق الاستشارات لدينا

يعمل المستشارون الخبراء في Spinnaker Support عن قرب مع فريقك لتطوير الإستراتيجيات وتطبيق حلول الأعمال المدعوم تقنيًا. إننا متخصصون في توجيه الكفاءة التشغيلية ودعم توسعات السوق ومساعدة العملاء في تمديد قيمة البرمجيات لديهم من خلال الحلول الاستراتيجية لتنفيذ التكنولوجيا والبرامج.

كل عمل تجاري أو عرض تكنولوجي - سواء كان متأصلًا في Oracle أو SAP أو JD Edwards - يعتبر فريدًا، ويعمل مهندسونا ومحللونا مع كل عميل لتحديد وتسليم أفضل المناهج لحل مشاكل الأعمال لديهم.

من خلال منهجنا الحائز على شهادة ISO 9001:2015، يقوم الاستشاريون في Spinnaker Support باتباع عملية مثبتة لتطبيق البرمجيات بصورة ناجحة. لدينا مجموعة تأسيسية متكاملة من خدمات إدارة المشروعات والتدريب وضمان الجودة، والتي تحافظ على سير المشروعات في مسارها الصحيح وضمان تنفيذ ونقل ناجحين للنظام.

يُعد مستشارينا الحاصلين على اعتمادات PMP وCPA وAPICS الخبراء في المجال وبإمكانهم تقديم المجموعة الكاملة من الخدمات المطلوبة لتخطيط المشروعات وإدارتها فضلاً عن التصميم الوظيفي وتطوير التطبيقات وإدارة البنية التحتية وإدارة التغيير المؤسسي والتدريب.

خدمات الاستشارات من Spinnaker Support

إننا نقدم استشارات في مجالات التصنيع والتوزيع والإحصاءات المالية وإدارة رأس المال البشري والنواحي ذات الصلة. تشمل أمثلة مشروعات الأخيرة في الاستشارات (ليس على سبيل الحصر):

  • تطبيق تخطيط موارد الشركات ERP وتنفيذ قواعد البيانات - في المواقع ونماذج Hybrid وCloud
  • ترقيات وترحيلات تخطيط موارد الشركات ERP وقواعد البيانات
  • تحسين عمليات الأعمال وتوثيقها
  • تكامل التطبيقات والتقنية
  • دعم الافتراضية
  • ذكاء الأعمال
  • التدريب والتوجيه
  • التوطين المحدد حسب الدولة
  • إدارة المشروعات

متى تقدم Spinnaker Support الاستشارات بصورة ملائمة لك؟

لدينا الفريق والمهارات والعمليات التي تتولى تحريك مشروعات التكنولوجيا في Oracle وSAP وJD Edwards لديك من البداية حتى النهاية. تبدأ الاستشارات دائمًا بمناقشة أهدافك. تواصل مع فريقنا اليوم لبدء المحادثة.

لنتحدث

يُصنّف عملاؤنا باستمرار دعمنا الحاصل على جوائز بنسبة رضا تتجاوز 98%. دعنا نتحدث عمّا إذا كانت Spinnaker Support تُناسبك أم لا.

اتصل بنا
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Loading...
Consulting2019-08-14T11:25:32+00:00

New technologies and customer-centric models are reinventing the way we do business, and to keep current, you need a technology services partner who’s flexible, inventive, and responsive. Spinnaker Support is that partner.

Our consulting services cover a range of business needs, including application roadmap planning, proof-of-concepts, staff augmentation, as well as upgrade and cloud migration strategies. These services help bridge the gaps across multiple technology stacks and ERP applications while delivering a broad range of custom services that focus on bite-sized, cost-effective projects.

One third of Spinnaker Support customers use a combination of our award-winning services – third-party support, managed services, and consulting – to advance their Oracle, SAP, or JD Edwards investment.

Our Consulting Process and Team

Spinnaker Support’s skilled consultants work closely with your team to develop strategies and implement technology-enabled business solutions. We specialize in driving operational efficiency and supporting market expansion and help customers extend the value of their software through our strategic technology and software implementation solutions.

Every business and technology landscape – whether rooted in Oracle, SAP, or JD Edwards – is unique, and our engineers and analysts work with each customer to define and deliver the best approaches to solve their business problems.

With our ISO 9001:2015-certified approach, Spinnaker Support’s consultants follow a proven process for successfully implementing software. We include an integrated foundational set of Project Management, Training, and Quality Assurance deliverables that keep projects on track and ensure successful system implementation and migration.

Our PMP, CPA, and APICS-certified consultants are industry experts who can deliver the full range of services needed for project planning and management, functional design, application development, infrastructure management, organizational change management, and training.

Spinnaker Support Consulting Services

We consult on capabilities across manufacturing, distribution, financials, human capital management, and related areas. Examples of recent consulting projects include (but are not limited to):

  • ERP and Database Implementations – On-Premise, Hybrid Models, and Cloud
  • ERP and Database Upgrades and Migrations
  • Business Process Improvement and Documentation
  • Application and Technology Integration
  • Virtualization Assistance
  • Business Intelligence
  • Training and Mentoring
  • Country-Specific Localization
  • Project Management

When Is Spinnaker Support Consulting Right for You?

We have the team, skills, and process to move your Oracle, SAP, or JD Edwards technology project from start to finish. Consulting always begins with a discussion of your goals. Reach out to our team today to begin the conversation.

Let's Talk

Our clients consistently rate our award-winning support at >98% satisfaction. Let’s talk about whether Spinnaker Support is right for you.

Contact Us