قصة نجاح SAP - Dunn-Edwards Paints

قصة نجاح SAP - Dunn-Edwards Paints2019-06-24T13:56:33+00:00

الخدمات المقدمة

الصناعة وتفاصيل الحساب

  • الصناعة: المواد الكيميائية - تصنيع الطلاءات الداخلية والخارجية
  • العائد السنوي:$270,000,000
  • إحصاء الموظف: 1525
  • المقر الرئيسي للشركة: لوس أنجلوس، كاليفورنيا

البيئة

  • تطبيقات:SAP ECC 6، Business Warehouse7.0 ، BusinessObjects 4.1، CRM7.1 وSolman7.1
  • الأجهزة: خوادم VM
  • نظام التشغيل: Linux SLES 11
  • خدمة التطوير:Windows Server 2012 - WebLogic 12
  • التكاملات: Vistex، Dolphin
  • الوحدات: الشؤون المالية، التوزيع، إدارة المواد، تخطيط الإنتاج، إدارة الجودة، وإدارة المخازن

التحديات

تستخدم Dunn-Edwards إصدارًا ثابتًا من برامج SAP، ECC6، وكانت تبحث عن جودة أعلى وقيمة أفضل للإنفاق على الدعم والصيانة لديهم. فقد حاولوا إعادة تخصيص مدخرات التكلفة التي حصلوا عليها من خفض رسوم الصيانة في مبادرات استراتيجية في مكان آخر في مؤسستهم.

"يبذل مهندسو Spinnaker Support مجهودات خاصة لحل مشاكلنا في الوقت المناسب. فهم يقدمون دعمًا مخصصًا من خلال معرفة بيئة SAP لدينا، وبإمكاني الوصول إلى أحد الخبراء بصورة مباشرة وأسرع من دعم البائع السابق. بيتر جرجس، نائب الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي للمعلومات

المنهج

بعد البحث في بدائل دعم SAP المتنوعة، اختارت Dunn-Edwards شركة Spinnaker Support مقابل الدعم المقدم من طرف خارجي بديل. سمعة العميل أولًا بالنسبة لـ Spinnaker Support، العميل المفضل ومراجع المحلل، الثقافة، البحث العالمي، وخبرات SAP العميقة، كل ذلك كان وراء قرار Dunn-Edwards بالتحول.

الحل

أصبحت Dunn-Edwards أحد عملاء Spinnaker Support في بداية 2015 وأصبحت عميل على درجة كبيرة من الرضاء منذ تجهيزها. تقدم Spinnaker Support دعم SAP أكثر استجابة وشمولية والذي يدمج حل أعطال البرامج للرمز القياسي والمخصص ودعم الاستعلام العام وتحديثات اللوائح التنظيمية والضرائب وتوافقية متنوعة وخدمات حماية الأمن.

النتائج

اجتمعت Dunn-Edwards في شراكة كبيرة مع Spinnaker Support، تستند إلى الثقة والاحترافية. موظفو تكنولوجيا المعلومات في Dunn-Edwards IT وفريق الدعم في Spinnaker Support جميعًا على أساس الاسم الأول. يجد هذا العميل استجابة أكثر اتساقًا وفعالية وحلول سريعة للمشاكل من مهندسي الدعم الذين يفهمون بيئة SAP الفريدة - التطبيقات، التقنيات المحيطة ونقاط والتكامل. وكجزء من خارطة طريق أطول لـ Dunn-Edwards، فإنهم يخططون لإعادة توجيه مدخرات التكلفة الكبيرة في مشروعات ترحيل سحابي في المستقبل.

لنتحدث

يُصنّف عملاؤنا باستمرار دعمنا الحاصل على جوائز بنسبة رضا تتجاوز 98%. دعنا نتحدث عمّا إذا كانت Spinnaker Support تُناسبك أم لا.

اتصل بنا
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

SAP Success Story – Dunn-Edwards Paints

SAP Success Story – Dunn-Edwards Paints2019-06-24T13:56:33+00:00

SERVICES PROVIDED

INDUSTRY & ACCOUNT DETAIL

  • Industry: Chemicals — Manufacturing of interior and exterior paints
  • Annual Revenue: $270,000,000
  • Employee Count: 1525
  • Corporate HQ: Los Angeles, CA

ENVIRONMENT

  • Applications: SAP ECC 6, Business Warehouse 7.0, BusinessObjects 4.1, CRM 7.1, and Solman 7.1
  • Hardware: VM Servers
  • Operating System: Linux SLES 11
  • Development Service: Windows Server 2012 – WebLogic 12
  • Integrations: Vistex, Dolphin
  • Modules: Financials, Distribution, Materials Management, Production Planning, Quality Management, and Warehouse Management

The Challenge

Dunn-Edwards is running a stable version of SAP software, ECC6, and was looking for higher quality, and better value for their support spend. They sought to reallocate cost savings gained from reduced maintenance fees to more strategic initiatives elsewhere in their organization.

Spinnaker Support engineers go above and beyond to resolve our issues in a timely manner. They provide customized support by knowing our SAP environment, and I am able to reach an expert directly and quicker than our previous vendor support. Peter Girgis, VP and CIO

The Approach

After researching various SAP support alternatives, Dunn-Edwards selected Spinnaker Support over the other leading third-party support provider. Spinnaker Support’s customer-first reputation, favorable customer and analyst references, culture, global reach, and deep SAP expertise were reasons why Dunn-Edwards made the switch.

The Solution

Dunn-Edwards became a Spinnaker Support customer in the fall of 2015 and have been highly-satisfied from day one of their onboarding. Spinnaker Support delivers more responsive, comprehensive SAP support that integrates software break-fixes for standard and custom code, general inquiry support, tax and regulatory updates, and various interoperability and security protection services.

The Results

Dunn-Edwards and Spinnaker Support have developed a strong partnership, based on trust and professionalism. Dunn-Edwards IT staff and Spinnaker Support’s named support team are on a first name basis. This customer sees more consistent, efficient response and issue resolution from support engineers that understand the unique SAP environment – applications, surrounding technologies, and integration points. As part of Dunn-Edwards’ longer-term strategic roadmap, they plan to redirect their substantial cost savings toward a future cloud migration project.

Let's Talk

Our clients consistently rate our award-winning support at >98% satisfaction. Let’s talk about whether Spinnaker Support is right for you.

Contact Us