قصة نجاح SAP - Autodesk

قصة نجاح SAP - Autodesk2019-06-24T14:08:15+00:00

الخدمات المقدمة

الصناعة وتفاصيل الحساب

  • الصناعة: التكنولوجيا - برامج التصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد
  • العائد السنوي:$2,312,200,000
  • إحصاء الموظف: 7,300
  • المقر الرئيسي للشركة: سان رافاييل، كاليفورنيا

البيئة

  • ماليات SAP، اللوجستيات والتوزيع والتجزئة - ECC5 SP 24
  • SAP BW - NW 7.01، BusinessObjects - 31 SP 6
  • المنصة: VMWare، HP DL580
  • نظام التشغيل: RHEL 5
  • قاعدة البيانات: Oracle 11.2.0.3
  • التكاملات: Vertex، Paymetric، Ariba، Tibco، Integrations، IXOS

التحديات

تستخدم Autodesk إصدارًا ثابتًا من SAP. وعلى الرغم من دفع رسوم عالية لدعم SAP المخصص للعميل، لم تكن تتلقى Autodesk ملفات تصحيحية أو تحسينات فيما يتعلق بالالتزام. كيف يكمننا تحسين دعمها مع خفض التكلفة - والكشف عن القيمة في الشركة؟

مهندسو الدعم سريعو الاستجابة، و فعّالون ويستجيبون مباشرةً لحل مشكلاتنا. أنهم لا يلجأون لسياسة كسب الوقت أو محاولة الدفع غير اللازم للملفات التصحيحية 'للمحاولة' وحل المشكلات، مثل دعم SAP. أجيث كومار، مدير أول لتطبيقات تخطيط موارد الشركات ERP

المنهج

كانت Autodesk تبحث عن شراكة دعم، وبعد البحث في بدائل دعم SAP، اختارت Autodesk شركة Spinnaker Support. ساهمت الثقافة العامة في Spinnaker Support والقوة المالية وخبرات دعم SAP في اتخاذ القرار بالتخلي عن SAP نظير التوفير في التكلفة، حقًا إنه تحول ذكي وسلس.

الحل

أصبحت Autodesk أحد عملاء Spinnaker Support في أواخر 2016 وأصبحت أحد العملاء الذين يتمتعون بالرضاء التام منذ البداية. تقدم Spinnaker Support حاليًا دعم صيانة التطبيقات الخاصة بهم بالنسبة لـ SAP وغيرها من تصحيحات التوطين الإضافية لدولة إسبانيا. إننا نقدم ملفات تصحيحية مخصصة تلائم بيئة SAP في Autodesk، والتي ساهمت بصورة ملحوظة في تقليل الوقت اللازم لتثبيت ونشر حزم الخدمات المسلمة مسبقًا من خلال SAP.

النتائج

بعد عام من العمل مع Spinnaker Support، أعادت Autodesk استثمار وفورات التكلفة في الشركة مرة أخرى. لقد طورنا شراكة طويلة المدى، كما أن Autodesk تتطلع إلى توسيع دور Spinnaker Support من خلال التفكير في مشروعات استشارية إضافية. إدارة تقنية المعلومات وفريق الدعم المخصص في Spinnaker Support متواصلين بصورة كبيرة، هذا ونعرف ونفهم تطبيقات SAP ونقاط التكامل المحيطة الخاصة بهم.

لنتحدث

يُصنّف عملاؤنا باستمرار دعمنا الحاصل على جوائز بنسبة رضا تتجاوز 98%. دعنا نتحدث عمّا إذا كانت Spinnaker Support تُناسبك أم لا.

اتصل بنا
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

SAP Success Story – Autodesk

Challenge

Autodesk runs a stable version of SAP. But despite paying high fees for SAP customer-specific support, Autodesk was not receiving any patches or enhancements for compliance. How could we enhance its support while slashing costs—and unlock value across the company?
The support engineers are responsive, efficient, and engaged directly on resolving our issues. They don’t respond with stall tactics or try to push unneeded patches to ‘try’ and resolve issues, like SAP support. Ajith Kumar, Senior Manager ERP Applications
Application Version: SAP ECC 5 SP 24, SAP BW – NW 7.01, Business Objects – Box 31 SP 6
SAP Success Story – Autodesk2018-11-01T19:27:38+00:00

 

Approach

Autodesk was looking for a support partnership, and after researching alternatives for SAP support, Autodesk selected Spinnaker Support. Spinnaker Support’s overall culture, financial strength, and SAP support expertise made the decision to move to away from SAP for a fraction of the cost, a smart and easy transition.

 

Solution

Autodesk became a Spinnaker Support customer in late 2016 and have been a highly-satisfied customer since inception. Spinnaker Support currently provides their application maintenance support for SAP, and additional localization patches for Spain. We deliver customized patches specific for Autodesk’s SAP environment, which significantly decreases the time to install and deploy service packs previously delivered by SAP.

 

Results

After a year with Spinnaker Support, Autodesk reinvested their cost savings back into the company. We have developed a long-term partnership, and Autodesk is looking to expand Spinnaker Support’s roll by considering additional consulting projects. Their IT department and Spinnaker Support’s assigned support team are on first name basis, and we know and understand their SAP applications and surrounding integration points.

More Information

Links

Download the PDF for additional industry & application details.

Application Version

SAP ECC 5 SP 24
SAP BW – NW 7.01
Business Objects – Box 31 SP 6

Services Contracted

SAP Support

Let's Talk

Our clients consistently rate our award-winning support at >98% satisfaction. Let’s talk about whether Spinnaker Support is right for you.

Contact Us